x
 
Quick search
 
 
 

Auction 176

09/24/2020 - 09/26/2020

HIGHLIGHTS STAMPS COLLECTION »RHODOS«
Field post letters WW II 1945, island post, fieldpost letter with postal stamp Vienna from 3.2.45 as well with perforated island post stamp with horizontal cocally overprint from Rhodes on air fieldpost admission stamp to the army postal service no. 68068 D = 3. Battr. Kind. Battalion north on the island Rhodes, the letter might with the 12. Island post flight at the 20.2.1945 to Rhodes flown in become be, the letter is centered vertical folded, otherwise excellent legitimate condition, certificate Petry, rare, Michel 7.000.-
For lots of the clearance sale we accept underbids up to 30% starting price - if there is no higher bid!
8A
BF
Opening bid
1.600
Field post letters WW II 1945, island post, fieldpost letter from 9.3.45 with rouletted island post stamp and service stamp with old army postal service no. 47172 = rod Army Küst. Kind. Battalion 630 as well with senders note army postal service no. 680069 G = Army coast battery Kiel on Rhodes to Aschersleben at the Harz, good legitimate condition, the letter might with the 15. Island post flight at night from 18. / 19.3.1945 from Rhodes flown out become be, photo expertize Petry, rare, Michel 1.200.-
For lots of the clearance sale we accept underbids up to 30% starting price - if there is no higher bid!
9
BF
Opening bid
500
Field post letters WW II 1945, island post, fieldpost letter from 15.1.45 to Berlin Steglitz with island post stamp with overprint "Christmas 1944" in type II on postal stamp from Rodi; the letter is at of the left page cut in, whereby the on the back sender details to the army postal service no. Partial separated were. Unequivocal is sender of the letter private Werner Ebert with the army postal service no. 68072 A = Jäger Kp. Rhodes on the island Rhodes, the letter might with the 10. Island post flight at the 28.1.1945 from Rhodes flown out become be, photo expertize Gustav cheater, island post letters with "Christmas stamps" of the type II are very rare, Michel 7.000.-
For lots of the clearance sale we accept underbids up to 30% starting price - if there is no higher bid!
12Type II
BF
Opening bid
1.000
Accepted bid
1.200
Field post letters WW II 1945, island post, fieldpost letter from 15.1.45 to Meissen in Saxony with island post stamp with overprint "Christmas 1944" in type IV on postal stamp from Rodi as well with senders note army postal service no. 68066 B = rod IV kind. Regiment 999 on the island Rhodes; the letter is two-sided opened and at the underneath cut in, of the admission stamp was the lower row of teeth through improper part in a large part torn off, there but island post letters with the Christmas stamp in type IV to the rarest manifestations the island post appertain, can these defects be tolerated; the letter might with the 10. Island post flight at the 28.1.1945 from Rhodes flown out become be, photo expertize Hanfried Müller, Michel 7.500.-
For lots of the clearance sale we accept underbids up to 30% starting price - if there is no higher bid!
12Type IV
BF
Opening bid
1.000

x
 
Schnellsuche
 
 
 

Auktion 176

24. September - 26. September 2020

HIGHLIGHTS BRIEFMARKEN SAMMLUNG »RHODOS«
Feldpostbriefe im II. Weltkrieg 1945, Inselpost, Feldpostbrief mit Aufgabe-Stpl. WIEN vom 3.2.45 sowie mit gezähnter Inselpostmarke mit waagerechtem Lokal-Aufdruck von Rhodos auf Luftfeldpost-Zulassungsmarke an die Feldpost-Nr. 68068 D = 3.Battr.Art.Abtl. Nord auf der Insel Rhodos, der Brief dürfte mit dem 12. Inselpostflug am 20.2.1945 nach Rhodos eingeflogen worden sein, der Brief ist mittig senkrecht gefaltet, ansonsten sehr gute Bedarfserhaltung, Attest Petry, selten, Mi. 7.000.-
Bei Liquidationslosen werden Untergebote bis 30 % unter Ausruf akzeptiert - natürlich nur, wenn niemand höher bietet!
8A
BF
Ausruf
1.600
Feldpostbriefe im II. Weltkrieg 1945, Inselpost, Feldpostbrief vom 9.3.45 mit durchstochener Inselpostmarke und Dienst-Stpl. mit alter Feldpost-Nr. 47172 = Stab HeeresKüst.Art.Abtl. 630 sowie mit Absenderangabe Feldpost-Nr. 680069 G = Heeres-Küstenbatterie Kiel auf Rhodos nach Aschersleben am Harz, gute Bedarfserhaltung, der Brief dürfte mit dem 15. Inselpostflug in der Nacht vom 18./19.3.1945 aus Rhodos ausgeflogen worden sein, Fotoattest Petry, selten, Mi. 1.200.-
Bei Liquidationslosen werden Untergebote bis 30 % unter Ausruf akzeptiert - natürlich nur, wenn niemand höher bietet!
9
BF
Ausruf
500
Feldpostbriefe im II. Weltkrieg 1945, Inselpost, Feldpostbrief vom 15.1.45 nach Berlin-Steglitz mit Inselpostmarke mit Aufdruck "WEIHNACHTEN 1944" in Type II auf Freimarke von Rodi; der Brief ist an der linken Seite beschnitten, wobei die rückseitigen Absenderangaben zur Feldpost-Nr. teilweise abgetrennt wurden. Zweifelsfrei ist Absender des Briefes Gefreiter Werner Ebert mit der Feldpost-Nr. 68072 A = Jäger-Kp. Rhodos auf der Insel Rhodos, der Brief dürfte mit dem 10. Inselpostflug am 28.1.1945 von Rhodos ausgeflogen worden sein, Fotoattest Gustav Mogler, Inselpostbriefe mit "Weihnachtsmarken" der Type II sind sehr selten, Mi. 7.000.-
Bei Liquidationslosen werden Untergebote bis 30 % unter Ausruf akzeptiert - natürlich nur, wenn niemand höher bietet!
12Type II
BF
Ausruf
1.000
Zuschlag
1.200
Feldpostbriefe im II. Weltkrieg 1945, Inselpost, Feldpostbrief vom 15.1.45 nach Meissen in Sachsen mit Inselpostmarke mit Aufdruck "WEIHNACHTEN 1944" in Type IV auf Freimarke von Rodi sowie mit Absenderangabe Feldpost-Nr. 68066 B = Stab IV Art.Rgt. 999 auf der Insel Rhodos; der Brief ist zweiseitig geöffnet und an der Unterseite beschnitten, von der Zulassungsmarke wurde die untere Zahnreihe durch unsachgemäßes Trennen zu einem großen Teil abgerissen, da aber Inselpostbriefe mit der Weihnachtsmarke in Type IV zu den seltensten Erscheinungsformen der Inselpost gehören, können diese Mängel toleriert werden; der Brief dürfte mit dem 10. Inselpostflug am 28.1.1945 von Rhodos ausgeflogen worden sein, Fotoattest Hanfried Müller, Mi. 7.500.-
Bei Liquidationslosen werden Untergebote bis 30 % unter Ausruf akzeptiert - natürlich nur, wenn niemand höher bietet!
12Type IV
BF
Ausruf
1.000