x
 
Quick search
 
 
 

Auction 182

09/09/2021 - 09/11/2021

HIGHLIGHTS MILITARIA
Militaria Nachlässe \"motley\" estate with medals and emblem, daggers, bayonets, hunting knife, gas mask, documents, photos, bust, various papers and literature, by the emblem, decoration, bust and daggers enlarged replicas or damaged pieces, mixed condition. Please have a look!
For lots of the clearance sale we accept underbids up to 30% starting price - if there is no higher bid!
Opening bid
600
Militaria Nachlässe \"motley\" estate with medals and emblem, lion head sword for officers (rusted solid in scabbard), German Armed Forces dagger for officers denazified, effects, documents, plates, postcards, collectable pictures album, photos, literature and various others pieces, by the emblem and decoration replicas or damaged pieces, mixed condition. Please have a look!
For lots of the clearance sale we accept underbids up to 30% starting price - if there is no higher bid!
Opening bid
600
Accepted bid
1.500
Blankwaffen Deutschland Hunting hunting knife, on both sides grooved and etched edged blade, on the a page \"Jäger near the Launching from Red wild\" beyond \"hunting with dogs wild boar\", blade with manufacturer \"original Eickhorn Solingen\" and manufacturer sign, on back of the blade \"W. Michovius Cottbus\", white grasped with on both sides 3 put on acorns with pages (1 x Acorn is absent), grasped gold plated with oak-leaf ornaments, s shaped cross-guard in hooves ending, guard with representation \"capercaillie\", with shock leather, black scabbard made from leather with gilt brass fittings, chape on one side engraved \"roaring deer\", supporting hook in the shape of an Acorn, with wrapped sword knot, length of blades approximate 26 cm, total length approximate 39 cm, an Acorn on the grasped is absent, slight traces of use, condition 2.
For lots of the clearance sale we accept underbids up to 30% starting price - if there is no higher bid!
Opening bid
400
Accepted bid
800
Blankwaffen Deutschland Air Force, dagger for officers, execution with orange grasped, wire winding complete, blade without manufacturer, cross-guard with air force eagle, cross-guard and knob from aluminum, grained scabbard with two oak-leaves decoration band fittings and two suspension rings, with pendant, length of blades approximate 26 cm, total length approximate 39 cm, cross-guard, knob and support ring probably exchanged become, worn traces, cross-guard loose, condition 2.
For lots of the clearance sale we accept underbids up to 30% starting price - if there is no higher bid!
Opening bid
300
Accepted bid
320

x
 
Schnellsuche
 
 
 

Auktion 182

9. September - 11. September 2021

HIGHLIGHTS MILITARIA
Militaria Nachlässe "Kunterbunter" Nachlass mit Orden und Abzeichen, Dolche, Bajonette, Hirschfänger, Gasmaske, Urkunden, Fotos, Büste, diverse Papiere und Literatur, bei den Abzeichen, Orden, Büste und Dolchen vermehrt Repliken oder auch beschädigte Stücke, unterschiedlicher Zustand. Bitte besichtigen!
Bei Liquidationslosen werden Untergebote bis 30 % unter Ausruf akzeptiert - natürlich nur, wenn niemand höher bietet!
Ausruf
600
Militaria Nachlässe "Kunterbunter" Nachlass mit Orden und Abzeichen, Löwenkopfsäbel für Offiziere (festgerostet in Scheide), Wehrmacht Dolch für Offiziere entnazifiziert, Effekten, Papieren, Platten, Postkarten, Sammelbilderalben, Fotos, Literatur und diversen anderen Stücken, bei den Abzeichen und Orden Repliken oder auch beschädigte Stücke, unterschiedlicher Zustand. Bitte besichtigen!
Bei Liquidationslosen werden Untergebote bis 30 % unter Ausruf akzeptiert - natürlich nur, wenn niemand höher bietet!
Ausruf
600
Zuschlag
1.500
Blankwaffen Deutschland Jagdlicher Hirschfänger, beidseitig gekehlte und geätzte Rückenklinge, auf der einen Seite "Jäger beim Abschuss von Rotwild" auf der anderen Seite "Hundetreibjagd Wildschwein", Klinge mit Hersteller "Original Eickhorn Solingen" und Herstellerzeichen, auf Klingenrücken "W. Michovius Cottbus", weißer Griff mit beidseitig 3 aufgelegten Eicheln mit Blättern (1x Eichel fehlt), Griff vergoldet mit Eichenlaubverzierungen, s-förmige Parierstange in Hufen endend, Stichblatt mit Darstellung "Auerhahn", mit Stoßleder, schwarze Lederscheide mit vergoldeten Messingbeschlägen, Ortblech einseitig graviert "Röhrender Hirsch", Tragehaken in Form einer Eichel, mit umwickelten Portepee, Klingenlänge ca. 26 cm, Gesamtlänge ca. 39 cm, eine Eichel auf dem Griff fehlt, leichte Gebrauchsspuren, Zustand 2.
Bei Liquidationslosen werden Untergebote bis 30 % unter Ausruf akzeptiert - natürlich nur, wenn niemand höher bietet!
Ausruf
400
Zuschlag
800
Blankwaffen Deutschland Luftwaffe, Dolch für Offiziere, Ausführung mit orangenem Griff, Drahtwicklung vollständig, Klinge ohne Hersteller, Parierstange mit Luftwaffenadler, Parierstange und Knauf aus Aluminium, gekörnte Scheide mit zwei eichenlaubverzierten Bandbeschlägen und zwei Trageringen, mit Gehänge, Klingenlänge ca. 26 cm, Gesamtlänge ca. 39 cm, Parierstange, Knauf und Trageringe vermutlich ausgetauscht worden, Tragespuren, Parierstange locker, Zustand 2.
Bei Liquidationslosen werden Untergebote bis 30 % unter Ausruf akzeptiert - natürlich nur, wenn niemand höher bietet!
Ausruf
300
Zuschlag
320